We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West River Car Care
616-647-2870
5484 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321

http://www.westrivercarcare.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alex,Sara 07/02/2020
Larry and Rich are very professional and do a great job of maintaining and servicing our vehicles
  Steve,Emily 05/28/2020
Trust in truthful diagnosis and needed repairs is of utmost importance to me and West River Car Care has earned that trust. They are one of the few that avoid the time honored practice of repairing the issue the car was brought in for, only to tell you there are a half dozen other things that must get repaired too, when in reality they do not.
  Jane 02/20/2020
Great place to bring your car! Honest and caring!
  Jane 01/09/2020
Great and honest car service!
  Barb,Mike 01/09/2020
We love going to West River Car Care. We always know that we can trust what they tell us and will look for the best solution to any problem we might have.
  Abigail 12/19/2019
  Alex,Sara 12/12/2019
West River Car Care are always very professional and do a great job on my vehicles at reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them and suggest you give them a try.
  Steve,Emily 10/31/2019
Service technician Rich always provides detailed diagnosis information and repair recommendations that are legitimate and necessary.
  Steve,Emily 10/24/2019
Rich shares the details of the diagnosis and reason for repair which is very appreciated. I have great confidence in the integrity of he and West River Car Care
  Jane 10/18/2019
  Jim 10/17/2019
Great service, reasonable rates, nice people. They have serviced all my vehicles and I couldn't be more satisfied.
  Rick,Brenda 07/12/2019
  Dan,.Sara 05/20/2019
  Tony,Carrie 05/09/2019
Best auto service shop around!
  Russ 05/02/2019
Great service
  Mary 03/28/2019
Great service, reasonable prices.
  Bill,Gayle 03/21/2019
Excellent service
  Bob,Marcy 03/14/2019
5
  James 03/07/2019
  Robert,Mardie 02/28/2019
Took the time to track down the problem with my car. Did not start replacing parts to find the problem. Good communication with me at all times. Will be happy to go back to have work done there at any time. Have recommended you to others.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5484 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo