We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West River Car Care
616-647-2870
5484 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321

http://www.westrivercarcare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alex,Sara 12/12/2019
West River Car Care are always very professional and do a great job on my vehicles at reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them and suggest you give them a try.
  Steve,Emily 10/31/2019
Service technician Rich always provides detailed diagnosis information and repair recommendations that are legitimate and necessary.
  Steve,Emily 10/24/2019
Rich shares the details of the diagnosis and reason for repair which is very appreciated. I have great confidence in the integrity of he and West River Car Care
  Jane 10/18/2019
  Jim 10/17/2019
Great service, reasonable rates, nice people. They have serviced all my vehicles and I couldn't be more satisfied.
  Rick,Brenda 07/12/2019
  Dan,.Sara 05/20/2019
  Tony 05/09/2019
Best auto service shop around!
  Russ 05/02/2019
Great service
  Mary 03/28/2019
Great service, reasonable prices.
  Bill,Gayle 03/21/2019
Excellent service
  Bob,Marcy 03/14/2019
5
  James 03/07/2019
  Robert,Mardie 02/28/2019
Took the time to track down the problem with my car. Did not start replacing parts to find the problem. Good communication with me at all times. Will be happy to go back to have work done there at any time. Have recommended you to others.
  Sandy,Mike 01/12/2019
  Gary 01/03/2019
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5484 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo